CMDR VEX: 16.11.3301 – DANGER ZONE

EliteDangerous32 2015-11-16 19-36-48

+++BEGIN CODED TRANSMISSION – CMDR SOUVARINE PRIVATE SIGNAL+++

Souvarine, Vex here.  I’m really hoping you’re back in the bubble and receiving this.

Look, I could really use some help again.  I got jumped in Kaushpoos by a wing of pirates. Or maybe two wings.  I dunno, a lot of goddamn pirates either way.  They locked me and blew up the Domus Alba.  Alliance security rocked up too damn late as always, and President Hudson who apparently controls this system didn’t see fit to help so I’m currently floating about 40ls from Kaushpoos Primary.

I disabled the general distress beacon – I am not getting picked up by any of the scum who attacked me.

So, yeah.  Please pick this up, then pick me up.

+++END CODED TRANSMISSION – CMDR SOUVARINE PRIVATE SIGNAL+++

Leave a Reply

