CMDR AL-POCALYPSE: 04.02.3302 – COBRA

+++OPEN LOG-CMDR AL-POCALYPSE ABOARD *UN-NAMED COBRA 38C-481K*-04.02.3302+++

Remember previously how I said my Cobra went missing? Well, I found it again! A splendid chap at the bar said that he was aware of an unattended Cobra MkIII at pad 24. I could have sworn I parked mine at 42 but that’s beside the point.

I went to check it out – and it was my ship! I went to thank the fellow but I couldn’t find him again. come to think of it, I cannot remember what he looked like. Oh well, all the more celebratory drink for me.

I must have a full bottle left here somewhere, I am sure I left myself at least one. No? Only empties? Oh well, back to the bar!

+++END LOG-CMDR AL-POCALYPSE ABOARD *UN-NAMED COBRA 38C-481K*-04.02.3302+++

Leave a Reply

